

DELRAY ESTUARY HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

 c/o Associated Property Management of the Palm Beaches, Inc. 8135 Lake Worth Road, Suite B, Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 588-7210 Fax: (561) 588-2411 EstuaryMGR@apm247.net Website: TheEstuaryOnline.com

ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Tuesday, January 12, 2021 5:30 pm VIA ZOOM

MINUTES

CALL TO ORDER

Quorum was established and the meeting was called to order at 5:34 pm by Meredith Rubin, LCAM from Associated Property Manager. Quorum was established by the presence of 32 Owners, by Proxy. There were approximately 34 Owners in attendance at the meeting Via Zoom.

Board of Directors members present were Garwood Whaley, President, Chris Salamone, Vice President, Dianne Letzelter, Treasurer, LisaMarie Cohen, Secretary and Don Uselmann, Director and Meredith Rubin, representing APM.

APPROVAL OF PREVIOUS ANNUAL MINUTES

The Homeowners present made a motion and seconded the Approval of the January 22, 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes. The Motion passed by acclamation.

OFFICER & COMMITTEE REPORTS

PRESIDENT'S REPORT:

Gar Whaley gave his report of the Board's accomplishments during 2020 through a very difficult year.

TREASURER'S REPORT

Dianne Letzelter reported that the finances of the community are strong and that no reserve funds were used in 2020.

PROPERTY MANAGER'S REPORT

Meredith Rubin gave the property manager's report.

ALC COMMITTEE

Cynthia Brown gave the ALC Committee report.

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Bob Smith gave the Communications committee report.

SECURITY COMMITTEE

Bob Smith gave the Security report.

ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Meredith Rubin introduced the three (3) candidates for the Board:

- Cynthia Brown
- Dianne Letzelter
- Ron Reshefsky

and reported that the votes were counted prior to the Meeting. The inspectors of election who counted the ballots and observed the vote counting were:

- Jeanne Cohen
- Barbara Conahan
- Ingrid Hackenbruch
- Isabel Salvado
- Steve Alport observer
- Bob Smith observer

The total votes were as follows:

- Cynthia Brown 32 votes
- Dianne Letzelter 42 votes
- Ron Reshefsky 12 votes

Meredith Rubin reported that the two (2) new Board members are: Cynthia Brown and Dianne Letzelter.

Chris Salamone made a presentation to Gar Whaley to thank him for his service to the Board and expressed his and the Board's appreciation.

OPEN FORUM

There was an open question and answer session.

ADJOURNMENT

The Homeowners present made a motion and seconded to adjourn the meeting at 6:18pm. The Motion passed by acclamation.

Prepared by Meredith Rubin, LCAM